You are in Australia, and we have an Australian website here.


You are in Europe, and we have a European website here.

"7 CHAKRAS" Chakra Bracelet - Heart Green -

Anahata - Heart Chakra
Better known as the heart chakra. It's the fourth of the seven chakras. It's the connection with the spiritual and true self. Its the mediator between the ego and spirit, between the spiritual and material. It's responsible for compassion, unconditional love, equilibrium and empathy. It's the 'I LOVE', the mantra is YAM and it's color green
  • 18K Gold plated center piece
  • Color: Green
  • Adjustable bracelet 

Related Items



Sold Out